…a good day i think…

23/05/2009 at 10:21 am (card making)

…well my day is starting well I think so far, fingers crossed and all that. The Polka Doodles blog had masses and masses of hits yesterday and seems to have gone down a bleedin’ storm with y’all so I’m well and truly ecstatic that you all seem to likey likey! I think it’s going to be very busy over there, I havent stopped blogging, replying to emails and comments since we went live 24 hours ago, my keyboard is smoookiiiinnnn’…..!

…anyway my day started well because we have a last minute addition to the Team Doodle today and I am soooo pleased because I’ve had secret fingers crossed all week that we were gonna get this lovely talented laydeee of craft, the fab Kath from All That glitters blog. Kath is an avid crafter and her creations are just awesome so we are indeed very privileged to have her join out little motley crew.  As we are everyone on the DT cos I can’t sing all their praises high enough to be honest. And I am honest. And I can’t sing anyway.

So, just one little fing remains and that is to say that the lovely Lindsey who was selected for the Stackies blog candy has been a busy girl and you can see her lovely card here.

…well I must go for now, am supposed to be doing accounts cr*ppety cr*p and in the background I think I can hear DH maybe sorting out the back room for me to move all my stash into (do you think a hoover will be involved? hmmm probably not)…ciao for now peeeps! x

1 Comment

  1. Enfys said,

    Who are you calling motley?!!!!
    luv
    En x

Leave a Reply

