..nothing better to do on a Saturday night!..

09/05/2009 at 10:18 pm (crafts)

…I have no life other than craft, it has to be said, hence why I am sat here at 11pm on a Saturday night, content with blog-hoppin’ and the chinese I had earlier and a bit of Hannibal Lector on telly to make me have bad dreams later! Anyway this is a miniscule post to say that the quest for the Design Team is now closed and thanks to the many people who emailed me.  I will be announcing the team soon!!  AND I will also be announcing the winners of the lovely BLOG CANDY tomorrow, so if you havent left a comment yet then make sure you do NOW!!!  Anyway, a lie-in tomorrow methinks, I’ve had a migraine today, not great when you’re trying to do demo’s all day! ciao all xx

Leave a Reply

