quick update..

07/05/2009 at 9:43 pm (card making, crafting, crafts, papercrafts, scrapbooking)

okily dokily, think I am competing with Anice over at Funkyhand this week as she is also asking for DT members too! Typical of me to get my timing wrong!! Anyway, for those of you who havent sent me an email yet, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!??? I have to say, I have chosen some awesome awesome peeps already and for those of you who are thinkin’ about it I have to say this is going to be an awesome team with some familiar faces!! 😀 But I am still after a couple more creative lovelies so pull your finger out, stop pro-crast-ie-wotsit and send me some piccies now – you gotta be in it to win it! Oh and hurry up please, I’m going to close this this weekend cos I’m going to burst with excitement if I dont announce the team soon!! xxxxdesign-team-call

3 Comments

  1. shell said,

    hi hun, thanks for your comment on my blog…yes you can use my idea no probs lol….wud love to be considered for the team…most of my cards are on my blog, i have got pics of more, if you want to see them just email me…thanks shellxx

  2. Debbi Robertson said,

    am sure the DT will be fab – can’t wait to see it all up and running

  3. Kathy Kendall said,

    I have a few cards on my blog you can look at. Not sure what you are looking for, but lately I eat sleep and drink cards! LOL.

Leave a Reply

