paaahh…

19/04/2009 at 10:04 pm (crafts)

…oo I’m mad.  I HATE plaguerism! WHY do people do it? Sorry I just need to have a minor rant for a moment! I posted a bunny proj on the cricut website Easter last year and I’ve just found some bird in the States selling the projjie sheet as a kit, and then found one blog with almost the IDENTICAL bunny claiming it to be hers.  She didn’t even TRY to make it look different. grrrrrr.  I love it when people are inspired by stuff I make but downright robbery is a step too far.  This is one of the reasons I hate Stampin’ Up so-o-o much!  Right rant over now! …

1 Comment

  1. Kirsty said,

    shall we have them assasinated?
    Hugs xx

Leave a Reply

