Wow! we’ve gone all techie!

15/04/2008 at 3:54 pm (Uncategorized)

Yaaaayyyyy!! 

We now have a live chat room!!

HOW COOL!!!

Just click on the link in the sidebar of this site and you can chat to me LIVE! Obviously I won’t be here 24 hours but I will post times and dates of when I’m online so we can all meet up and have a gossip! SO, I can also now announce the launch of something I’ve been wanting to do for absolutely ages which is my LIVE CRAFT CLINIC.   Basically, if you have any kind of crafty problem login and ask me about it and I’ll try to help as much as I can.  We will be getting a webcam too so we can look and chat at the same time hopefully but that’s a whole other story!

So I hope you’re all going to join me at our regular chat sessions!

FIRST CHAT SESSION… WED 16TH APRIL AT 8.00 pm

FRIDAY 18TH APRIL AT 8.00 pm – FIRST EVER CRAFT CLINIC

Watch out for the next dates coming soon!

3 Comments

  1. Babs Smith said,

    Join the chat room the best laugh i have had all week. New to chatrooms dont worry so are we, we had so much fun though. Thanx guys x

  2. chriss said,

    just had the best laff ever on your chat nite…tennalady needed next time
    chriss x

  3. chriss said,

    cool indeed nikki and freddy,

    thats great what a wicked idea.
    we should have an online party tonight at 8 ’til late see you there
    chriss x
    and cheers i will bring my own bottle and buffet xx

Leave a Reply

