Return of the mojo..

13/04/2008 at 4:36 pm (Uncategorized)

Well, I seem to be shifting this bug at long last after 2.5 weeks and with it my mojo seems to be returning, fingers crossed! We’ve had 4 classes this week so nice to see all my ladies again, and here are some of the projects we’ve made this week.

 

Starting off with this cute handbag card which is made by hand without a template and is easy peasy. Papers are from my own collection and are available on the website. The bag sits about 8″ tall and pops open to reveal whatever you wish inside. The second project was this square card with a simple pocket which hides a little tag inside. I think we all loved these (probably cos of the nice girly pink papers!!).

2 Comments

  1. Pandabear said,

    I love these cards I think the papers are gorgeous, need some of those. I want to make some cards. I love your stitching effects I think it is very effective.

    Pandabear

  2. chriss said,

    hi nikki,
    glad to see you have some of your mojo back and you are shaking this chest infection off.
    love the pieces you have made they are real girly.
    has the cat eaten that cheese yet.
    take care
    chriss x

Leave a Reply

