ATC competition – win some of my ATC’s!

15/03/2008 at 9:05 am (Uncategorized)

For those of you who love your ATC’s, I hope you will visit my good friend Chriss Rollins’ blog ATC’s and Me.  Chriss started this great site because of her own addiction and it’s now really popular with the legendary Tim Holtz even leaving his comments – what an accolade!! Wish he’d leave one on here for me! Anyway, I decided to donate one of my ATC collections below to Chrissy and she’s started a competiton with 3 of the ATC’s as blog candy so get yourselves over there if you’d like to win them! 

“Oh, just cant wait to add 3 of these to my ATC blog, as ‘Candy’ for some very lucky person to win. You dont have to make anything to be the lucky winner to receive them just answer 1 question. They will be going up on offer on Sunday the 23rd of March – you are invited to come along and try your luck!”
warm wishes
chriss x
So come on everyone – you can win 3 of the ATC set which are posted below (Love, Cherish, Believe, Create, Travel, Dream) so get on over to  http://chriss-rollins.blogspot.com now!

2 Comments

  1. Cookie said,

    How sweet of you to give away a set! Chriss left a post on my blog. I visited her and found you. Your work is really great!
    Wishing you a wonderful day.
    Cookie

  2. chris said,

    Just popped by to say Hi and to encourage everyone to join in and pop over to Chriss’s blog and join the ATC club too. Chriss has got me addicted to ATC’s again as she is soooo talented and such a lovely fun lady. She has some fab eye candy on her site and also puts on some gorgeous blog challenges too. I will look forward to joining in with the challenge to win one of your ATC’s they are just beautiful!! Can’t wait 😀

Leave a comment