small things…

08/11/2007 at 5:34 pm (Uncategorized)

You know how small things please small minds… (well they do for me anyway!)…  My printer decided to play stupid 2 weeks ago and tell me there was no ink in it which there obviously was, and after 2 weeks of messing about & being at the end of my tether and thinking I was going to have to admit defeat and get another, I found a great forum with a fix on it today and tried first time and yaaaayy, it worked!  It was almost worth getting out of bed for this morning!  Sad I know, but my life is very small! 🙂

So anyway, I havent’ had a very creative week although I’m in the middle of making cards for our birthday demo’s next week AND they’ve decided to auction me off, too! Or at least 2 hours of my time anyway.  For charity of course!  So it will be interesting to see how much I’m worth, or not, as the case may be.  Hope we raise lots of dosh or it will be totally embarassing!

Anyway, I’m off to nurse my sore throat (I’m sounding very sultry today) and saok my cold feet in some nice hot water, so ta ta!

x

Leave a Reply

